Menu

Venta Telefónica


0810.444.2656

Lunes a Viernes de 9 a 18 horas.

Teléfono: 0810.444.2656 (COLOR) / 011 4583.5900
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 2272.1814
ventas@proyectocolor.com

Nuestro Equipo Comercial

Alejandro Parini
Asistente Comercial

Teléfono: +54 11 4583.5900 INT 101
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 5582.6125
alejandro@proyectocolor.com

Agregar Contacto

Silvana Olivera
Asistente Comercial

Teléfono: +54 11 4583.5900 INT 104
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 6054.5056
silvana@proyectocolor.com

Agregar Contacto

Luis Carneiro
Asistente Comercial

Teléfono: +54 11 4583.5900 INT 117
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 2267.4890
luis@proyectocolor.com

Agregar Contacto

Emiliano Ducos
Asistente Comercial

Teléfono: +54 11 4583.5900 INT 103
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 5582.6133
emiliano@proyectocolor.com

Agregar Contacto

Edgardo Lopez
Asistente Comercial

Teléfono: +54 11 4583.5900 INT 108
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 5582.6173
edgardo@proyectocolor.com

Agregar Contacto

David Paredes
Asistente Comercial

Teléfono: +54 11 4583.5900 INT 105
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 5152.1937
david@proyectocolor.com

Agregar Contacto

Gastón Zambrano
Jefe de Ventas

Teléfono: +54 11 4583.5900 INT 102
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 5582.6174
gaston@proyectocolor.com

Agregar Contacto

Christian Ducos
Asistente E-commerce

Teléfono: +54 11 4583.5900 INT 112
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 2267.5124
christian@proyectocolor.com

Agregar Contacto

Miguel Nava
Asistente E-commerce

Teléfono: +54 11 4583.5900 INT 109
WhatsApp:
miguel@proyectocolor.com

Agregar Contacto

Daniel Carneiro
Asistente E-commerce

Teléfono: +54 11 4583.5900 INT 116
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 4437.1458
daniel@proyectocolor.com

Agregar Contacto

Walter Di María
Gerente General

Teléfono: +54 11 4583.5900
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 5582.6170
walter@proyectocolor.com

Agregar Contacto